We invite you to join us at The Energy Cooperative's Annual Meeting, taking place on Monday, May 13th at C-TEC, located at 150 Price Road, Newark, Ohio. Doors will open at 5 p.m. with entertainment by Matt Frampton, and the program will begin promptly at 6 p.m. 

Members attending the event will receive a $5 bill credit and have the opportunity to win door prizes. During the meeting, members will receive updates on The Energy Cooperative, Director election results will be announced, and scholarship winners will be recognized.

Vote for Your Cooperative Directors

As a member of The Energy Cooperative, we encourage you to participate in the annual election for our Board of Directors. Districts 2, 5 and 9 are up for election, and the results will be announced at our Annual Meeting.

Click here to learn about this year's nominees.

Vote now in the SmartHub app!

Log into the SmartHub app and click the Vote Now button. No additional information is needed.

There are two other ways to vote if you do not use the SmartHub app.

Vote Online

  1. Go to the website: directvote.net/tecoh.
  2. Enter your member number and election passcode (located in the paper ballot and email you will receive in the mail).
  3. Use both numbers to log in and register.
  4. Follow the online voting instructions to cast your ballot.

Online voting runs until May 6, 2024, at 4 p.m. EST. 

Vote by Mail 

  1. Complete the paper ballot you will receive in the mail.
  2. Detach the ballot and return it in the enclosed envelope.

Each member can vote one time. Multiple votes will not be counted.

Will you be attending the 2024 Annual Meeting?

Click the RSVP button below to let us know you are coming. You can even ask the staff of The Energy Cooperative a question.